Project Partners for the AECID Project

NGAs (component II):

Commission on Higher Education (CHED)
Department of the Interior and Local Government (DILG)
Civil Service Commission (CSC)
National Economic Development Authority (NEDA)
Department of Budget and Management (DBM)


LGUs (component III) – 6 provinces with 2 municipalities each:
Province of Albay – Tiwi, Polangui
Province of Aklan – Malinao and Kalibo
Province Iloilo – Oton and Anilao
Province of Oriental Mindoro – Victoria and Bongabong
Province of Surigao – Mainit and Sison
Province of Sarangani – Alabel and Malungon