PCW Commissioners

GO Members
Agency Representative Alternate Permanent Representative
Department of Agriculture Sec. William D. Dar Usec. Evelyn G. Laviña
Department of Budget and Management Sec. Wendel E. Avisado Usec. Laura B. Pascua
Department of Education Sec. Leonor M. Briones Usec. Lorna Dig-Dino
Department of Foreign Affairs Sec. Teodoro L. Locsin, Jr. Asec. Noralyn Jubaira-Baja
Department of the Interior and Local Government Sec. Eduardo M. Año Usec. Marjorie N. Jalosjos
Department of Health Sec. Francisco T. Duque Asec. Maria Rosario S. Vergeire
Department of Labor and Employment Sec. Silvestre H. Bello III Usec. Ana Dione
Department of Social Welfare and Developement Sec. Rolando Joselito D. Bautista Usec. Luzviminda C. Ilagan
Department of Trade and Industry Usec. Blesila Lantayona Dir. Lydia Guevarra
National Economic and Development Authority Usec. Jose Miguel De La Rosa Dir. MaryAnne E.R. Darauay
NGO Members
Sector Representative
Education or Academe Ms. Cristita C. Triunfante
Business and Industry Ms. Judy Calimutan
Elderly and Disabled Vacant
Indigenous Peoples Vacant
Labor Sector Ms. Emma V. Ricaforte
Media and the Arts Ms. Noreen B. Capili
Peasant and Fisherfolk  Vacant
Science and Health Sector Ms. Sandra S. Montano
Urban Poor Ms. Corazon M. Espinoza
Culture  Vacant
Youth  Ms. Patricia Anne Keng
NCWP Ms. Teresita Gonzalez